Jump Blues Syndicate love to play live on your venue. From a small bass & guitar trio, to a full orchestra with piano, sax and blues harp... we love to entertain you !

Vocals : Silke Ostermeier

Drums : Raphael Landauer

Double Bass : Tom Wilke

Guitar : David Meese


Ehemalige Mitglieder :

Vocals : Carmen Brown

Vocals : Andrea Canta

Vocals : Chevalier Hadley

Keys : Georg Mahr

Sax : Robby Göllmann

Blues Harp : Christoph Perzl

Rockabilly Guitar :  Mark Twang


Pics by Jassin Göllmann